Deleting my account
Deletion is self-service and permanent. If you're the only Owner of a Circle, you'll be asked what should happen to it first.
- Open More and choose Delete account.
- Review the summary of what will be deleted.
- For any Circle you solely own, either transfer ownership to another member or choose to delete the Circle and its records.
- Confirm. Your account, membership and uploaded files are removed.
Related articles
Still stuck? Contact support and we'll help you sort it out.