Inviting family members
Invitations are sent to a specific email address and are single-use. Only people you invite can see your Circle.
- Open Circle from the navigation.
- Choose Invite someone.
- Enter their email address and pick the role you want them to have.
- Send the invitation. They'll get an email with a link to join.
- You can see pending invitations, and cancel one, on the same screen.
Related articles
Still stuck? Contact support and we'll help you sort it out.